![]() ![]() |
Sep 6 2005, 04:47 PM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Moving Target ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 639 Joined: 22-April 02 Member No.: 2,638 |
Example 1:
My shaman summons a Spirit of Man with Innate Spell(Increase Reflexes). He orders the spirit to sustain an Increase Reflexes spell on him. He then tells the spirit to de-materialize and remain close by on the Astral plane. Example 2: The same shaman casts Increase Reflexes on the team's street sam. He then astrally projects while sustaining the spell and rides astral overwatch on the sammy. In both cases, the caster is inaccessable to mundanes on the physical plane. Since exclusive actions no longer exist in SR4, can anyone find a ruling that would prevent this from happening? |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 3rd November 2025 - 01:58 PM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.