IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Scandalous
post Feb 11 2007, 02:48 AM
Post #1


Target
*

Group: Members
Posts: 24
Joined: 9-October 04
Member No.: 6,740



Can a mystic adept geasa a magic power point attributed to casting magic under the optional rule of reducing the cost?

ie can my mystic adept with 2/2 magic geasa all 4 points to give him essentially one more power point of powers?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th July 2025 - 11:53 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.