IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Kazum
post May 23 2007, 10:57 PM
Post #1


Target
*

Group: Members
Posts: 78
Joined: 26-February 07
From: Hildesheim, Germany
Member No.: 11,107



I know it was possible in SR3, but i don't find any rules in SR4: Can you as a magician while astrally projecting cast a spell to a non-projecting/perceiving mage, who has a spell sustained or a focus activated?

and: what if the mage has this spell not sustained on himself, but on another char, can you attack that char too?

thx
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 13th August 2025 - 12:06 PM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.