IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

WalksWithWiFi
post Jan 22 2010, 04:38 PM
Post #1


Target
*

Group: Members
Posts: 98
Joined: 27-December 09
Member No.: 17,999



So recently it was brought to my attention that i may be making an odd ruling on sustained spells
(thanks Squinky), and though i have dug through the book a couple times trying to find a place where it could
clear up the issue for me, i have yet to find a citing.
Pretty much i ruled that if a target you had sustained a spell on dropped out of the magicians LoS that the sustained
spell would drop, though i find details on sustained AoE spells in the 4a book, i am wondering if this ruling is a
left over from a previous edition.
Anyone out there have a place for reference on this matter?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27th July 2025 - 05:55 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.