![]() |
![]() |
![]()
Post
#1
|
|
Shooting Target ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 1,911 Joined: 26-February 02 From: near Stuttgart Member No.: 1,749 ![]() |
Sorry for starting one topic after the other, but i need some verification:
Can i cast a spell at force 6 on a sustaining focus with more than 6 successes if i use edge? And where can i find an example for this procedure? I know it is possible in SR5, but i thought that the Ede-rules in SR4 allowed the same. But to prove it to our GM, i need a official-in-book-reference. The edge-rule itself is not really clear about this and i couldnīt find a proper example for the opposite. Thank you. |
|
|
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 29th September 2025 - 02:41 PM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.