IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Sharaloth
post Jan 20 2006, 02:54 AM
Post #1


Moving Target
**

Group: Members
Posts: 351
Joined: 17-February 05
Member No.: 7,093



I did a quick search and came up empty.

What's the rule on Shapeshifter characters who have an Increase Attribute sustained on them in their lower-attribute form, and then shift to their higher-attribute form? Does the original bonus apply, do you have to record the # of successes for the higher attribute, or does the spell simply fail?

any official word? General consensus? Clever house-rulings?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th June 2025 - 08:54 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.