IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Multiple initiates?
Outrunner
post Apr 22 2006, 08:41 PM
Post #1


Target
*

Group: Members
Posts: 19
Joined: 16-October 05
Member No.: 7,849



If you save up enough Karma to purchase two levels of magic initiate, could you conceivably do two at once?

Also, could two magic active characters do the same mission in order to gain another point of magic?

Thanks in advance!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
mfb
post Apr 22 2006, 08:50 PM
Post #2


Immortal Elf
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 11,410
Joined: 1-October 03
From: Pittsburgh
Member No.: 5,670



there's no fluff for how initiation rituals work, so you could do two in a row without breaking the rules. and, yes, two characters can use the same thing as a quest.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th May 2024 - 01:50 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.