IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Namer18
post Oct 23 2003, 09:58 PM
Post #1


Target
*

Group: Members
Posts: 74
Joined: 1-January 03
Member No.: 3,809



If someone wanted to use gloves as a weapon focus and they paid according to the rules for a level 4 weapon focus would the focus be in one glove or need both gloves in a set to work?

It seems to me it would only be one glove. Then the question I have is if you had two gloves that were weapon focuses would you get bonus dice in unarmed combat from both of them?

What if you had a boot that was a weapon focus and a glove that was a weapon focus could you get both bonuses at once to unarmed combat?

Maybe this question has a straight forward answer, but I couldn't figure it out.

Namer18
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 13th June 2025 - 06:29 PM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.