Reply to this topicStart new topic
> SR Webcomic, Looking for a Chummer
Trigger
post Feb 25 2007, 05:08 AM
Post #1

Running Target

Group: Members
Member No.: 10,215

Alright, I am an artist. A solo artist. And that means that when I get an idea to start something it is usually just me thinking about it and working on it and that is no fun. It also doesn't work for me, if I am going to get anything done in a timely manner I am going to need someone working with me along the way so that I don't lose focus and let the project fall to the wayside like so many others.

So what does that mean? I need a chummer who wants to help in the creation of a shadowrun webcomic, someone who is dedicated to the idea and someone who can put up with my rambling ideas and general BS. I am looking for a creative kindred who will throw out ideas, shoot down or praise my own, and who also quite possibly has some artistic skill as well, though it is not a definite prerequisite.

Here is my Deviantart Page if you would like to check some of my work, the scraps section holds some of the sketches from the last SR Webcomic idea I was working on.

Smart-Pencil

So, any takers?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
emo samurai
post Feb 25 2007, 05:12 AM
Post #2

Dragon

Member No.: 8,019

Dude, me.

And sorry about today; I was feeling burnt out, and I was just like "fuck it" after a while. it won't happen again.

+Quote Post
Trigger
post Feb 25 2007, 05:14 AM
Post #3

Running Target

We have talked about your story, but we haven't really talked about it.

Also, I wasn't on today, I had other issues and I also broke my toe....it has been an off day for me too.

+Quote Post
Platinum
post Feb 25 2007, 05:58 PM
Post #4

Running Target

Member No.: 1,115