IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Karoline
post Jan 29 2010, 02:30 PM
Post #1


Great Dragon
*********

Group: Members
Posts: 5,679
Joined: 19-September 09
Member No.: 17,652



QUOTE (p178-179 SR4)
Note that since the test to learn a new
spell is not based on Magic, the magician suff ers no penalty to
her dice pool for having a bound spirit present.


Did I miss a rule where having a bound spirit around lowers your magic by 1 or something?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 13th June 2025 - 03:16 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.