IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Review my Vehicle and Drone package, I'm new at this...
J. Packer
post Jan 21 2011, 07:53 PM
Post #1

Running Target

Group: Members
Member No.: 19,186

First time I've tinkered with the rules in Arsenal on modifications and the like. Just want to make sure I've got this remotely correct

CODE
D-C Horseman PMV with Drone Module (16,000)
+ Armor 20 (4,000 plus 1 slot)
+ Flexible, External, Remote Control Standard Weapon Mount (4,000 plus 2 slots)
+ + Ares MP-LMG (1,500)
+ + + Smartgun System, Safe Target System, Sound Suppressor (2,300)
+ + + 250 EX-explosive rounds of ammo in belt (2,500)
+ Second Small Landing Drone Rack (5,000 plus 3 slots)
+ + 2 Ford LEBD-1 Medium Drones (9,000)
+ + + 2 Ingram White Knight LMGs (1/drone) (4000)
+ + + 250 standard rounds of ammo each in belts (1000)

Total cost: 49,300

And more to the point, if this works, why on earth would I ever leave the confines of my personal mobility vehicle?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Eratosthenes
post Jan 21 2011, 08:59 PM
Post #2

Moving Target

Member No.: 18,409

I think you're running into Availability problems with your weapon mount, but otherwise it looks good.

I believe the flavor text talks about people who live their whole lives either at home or in their vehicles. So it's definitely a choice many have made. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)

+Quote Post
J. Packer
post Jan 21 2011, 09:24 PM
Post #3

Running Target

QUOTE (Eratosthenes @ Jan 21 2011, 01:59 PM) *
I think you're running into Availability problems with your weapon mount, but otherwise it looks good.

I believe the flavor text talks about people who live their whole lives either at home or in their vehicles. So it's definitely a choice many have made. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)