IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Illume
post Jun 5 2011, 04:16 PM
Post #1


Target
*

Group: Members
Posts: 24
Joined: 30-November 09
Member No.: 17,921



My GM is completely new to the 4e rules and is convinced that Sustaining foci are limited to just one spell. As in each foci is attuned to one spell, and you can only ever use it for that one spell. Is he right or totally crazy? I've never played an awakened character before this one, but from what I've seen in my other groups, he's wrong >.>
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th July 2025 - 03:16 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.