Reply to this topicStart new topic
> First Time For Everything!
Xahn Borealis
post Sep 10 2012, 08:24 AM
Post #1

Shooting Target

Group: Members
Member No.: 17,007

Running Food Fight for a friend of mine, she's new to RPGs and I'm new to GMing. This will be the start of something beautiful, I think. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif)

Characters:
[ Spoiler ]
[ Spoiler ]
Introduction:
[ Spoiler ]

Posting structure to follow, once I figure out what exactly I'm doing. All comments kept to PMs, please.

~
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Xahn Borealis
post Sep 10 2012, 08:39 AM
Post #2

Shooting Target

Church is a German doctor, born in Essen, the throne of Saeder-Krupp with every aspect of his life taking place under the wings of Lofwyr. At first it was enough for him to make a living as a healer and surgeon, running a little street clinic for German runners. Then one of his patients exploded while under the knife. Church's reputation took a nasty hit, it was rumoured that he went berserk during the operation and tore the man apart. Nothing could be further from the truth. As a Bear shaman, Church does everything he can to protect his charges. He couldn't help the fact that this particular runner had a cortex bomb. He fled. He came to Seattle. He found an up-and-coming gillette who called herself Strife. They got to work.

+Quote Post
Berry Punch
post Sep 10 2012, 01:45 PM
Post #3

Target

Member No.: 55,314