IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Commanding a Spirit to Attack, Does it count as a hostile action?
Opti
post Jul 15 2013, 11:16 PM
Post #1


Moving Target
**

Group: Dumpshocked
Posts: 205
Joined: 9-May 13
Member No.: 97,213



So the rules say you can't do anything that is considered an attack more than once per action phase. But could you recklessly cast a manabolt AND command a spirit to attack? Or is that against the spirit (pun intended) of the rule?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th September 2025 - 05:25 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.