Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Sacrifice Throw, Throw Person, Some rules questions
post Sep 19 2018, 05:53 PM
Post #1

Moving Target

Group: Members
Posts: 704
Joined: 20-November 06
From: The seemingly unknown area of land between Seattle and Idaho.
Member No.: 9,910

I'm playing a pro-wrestling, former ganger, troll technomancer named Luchador. Last session I tried to do a sacrifice throw on some punk in a bar fight. I pulled it off but when it said the damage was based off of net hits not distance I was confused. Does that mean that the damage is *only* net hits or is it net hits plus strength? I thought I might ask the mighty DSF for wisdom.

Also, how do you exactly trigger the interrupt for the sacrifice throw? We did it like the interrupt version of throw person, i.e. first block interrupt then throw interrupt. How do y'all rule it?
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th May 2024 - 12:08 AM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.