Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Defense focused magician, Beginnings of an idea
Luke Hardison
post Oct 8 2004, 07:28 AM
Post #1

Moving Target

Group: Members
Member No.: 5,828

I'm just getting started on this concept, but I wanted a little feedback and perhaps some suggestions for more flavor or better effeciency for the whole idea.

Background
Billy Morrison, human, age 27
He uses the street name 'Tactician', or 'Tac' to most of his team mates.
Little Billy was obsessed with the Army when he was young. He wanted to join, but he just couldn't handle the physical work. He tried learning computers to join as a technician or decker, but computers turned out to be even harder to handle than physical work. Billy discovered his magical ability in his early twenties, but by that time he had become bitterly disillusioned with the military, and had completely turned his back on all things militant. To this day he turned sullen and quiet whenever anything pertaining to the military comes up in conversation. His only connection with the military now is his short hair, well kempt appearance, and the set of dog tags he wears around his neck, 'for luck'. We'll get to those later.

Stats (128 Build Points)

[ Spoiler ]