Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Zompochalypse OOC
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Welcome to the Shadows
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4
Divine Virus
Alright. Welcome to the Zompocalypse OOC thread. We have a mess of characters so I thought I would start this early. I would like to reiterate that recruitment is still open, however those who send me a character past the first will be joining the game at a latter date.
That said.
I think it would be nice if we all gave an introductory post. Say who we are (real names if comfortiable), how long we have been playing, what you want other players (NOT other player's characters) to know about your character (at least character name). And, just for fun, where you think the safest place would be in a zombie outbreak. (of course, anything else you want to say about yourself, shadowrun, your character, and/or zombies is more then welcome.

So, my name is Zander, and I've been playing RPGs for about 8 years now, If my memory and math serves me, it will be exactly 8 years in under a week. I've just picked up shadowrun in the past couple of months, though I've been a fan of it for years via the novels.

I'm running this hear game, so I will be playing a full cast of extras, mostly Panicy Idiots, Contacts, Desperate Survivors, and Flesh Eating Zombies. And I think that the safest place to be in a zombie outbreak is traveling through the bush. Head for the okanogan valley or the like.

I would like to appologize in advance for my spelling, I will try to spell check my IC posts.

The IC thread will go up thursday.

Cheers and smiles,
Zander
ludomastro
Hello all! I'm Alex here on Dumpshock, Michael in RL. I been playing RPG since college about 10 years ago. I started in AD&D and in Shadowrun 2nd Ed. I took a several year hiatus but am back at it again.

My character is John Preston, known as Lucky to his friends. He is a pizza delivery guy working his way through junior college. He is based loosely on my own time in college.