Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: PhysAd Magicians and Spirits
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
so can a physad magician without astral perception use summoning skill? thanks!

From Magic in the Shadows, p.22

Magical Power
Cost: 1 per level

This power allows you to use the Magical Skills of Sorcery and Conjuring with an effective Magic Attribute equal to your level in Magical Power. Follow the standard rules for using Magical Skills and choose a tradition, either shamanic or hermetic.
Member #5177
It also requires purchasing the Magicians Way version of the adept which is Priority A or 30 BP. Just being an adept is not enough.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012