Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Slickest looking SR fan sites
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > General Gaming
Bob Lord of Evil
I am finally going to start designing my own little fan site for SR and was wondering if any of you could point me to other SR sites that you like the look of. Some of my favorites are...

The Wireless Hub

Shadowrun and Firearms

Wired Reflexes

Technoschamane

Maybe, I didn't list your site or one that you think is ultra chill...more than likely I haven't found them so go ahead throw up a link for me and others to go check them out at!!!! grinbig.gif
Aaron
Not mine. I suck at graphic design.
Maelstrome
http://www.gods-inc.de/macavity/IsleOfShad...pons/index.html

my favorite resource for sr3 weapons.
Wesley Street
If it uses frames it's an automatic failure as a website in my eyes. It's not 1995 anymore and CSS is your friend.

Why, yes, I am a web designer. Why do you ask? biggrin.gif
Bob Lord of Evil
QUOTE (Maelstrome @ Jun 17 2009, 09:46 PM) *

That is a very cool site! Never seen it before thanks for pointing it out. grinbig.gif smokin.gif
Bob Lord of Evil
QUOTE (Wesley Street @ Jun 17 2009, 10:00 PM) *
If it uses frames it's an automatic failure as a website in my eyes. It's not 1995 anymore and CSS is your friend.

Why, yes, I am a web designer. Why do you ask? biggrin.gif

Well, I tend to be more forgiving and they put together some slick graphics. grinbig.gif
Bob Lord of Evil
QUOTE (Aaron @ Jun 17 2009, 08:19 PM) *
Not mine. I suck at graphic design.

Which site is yours?
Caine Hazen
QUOTE (Bob Lord of Evil @ Jun 17 2009, 05:20 PM) *
Which site is yours?

That one in his sig line biggrin.gif
Bob Lord of Evil
QUOTE (Caine Hazen @ Jun 18 2009, 12:36 AM) *
That one in his sig line biggrin.gif

I make things to easy don't I? rotfl.gif

The color scheme is easy to read and the font is large enough, navigation isn't obscure, it does the trick so I give it a thumbs up!
MYST1C
QUOTE (Maelstrome @ Jun 17 2009, 10:46 PM) *