Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dark Reflection
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Welcome to the Shadows
Lady Door
OOC Thread for "Dark Reflection"

Post Character Stats & all Relevant Info (Contacts, Background, etc.) here. Standard guidelines and house rules apply.

Color Codes:
Speech
Thought
AR/Matrix
Handwritten Notes
All Actions

Please use spoiler tags for all skill checks/rolls, in-character private info.
Mickle5125
is this a combined ooc/recruitment thread, or just ooc?
Lady Door
Right now it's sort of in limbo. We have two players (SinN and Fisty) who are doing the occult detective/private investigator thing. Another player with a different specialty wouldn't be a bad thing. smile.gif
fistandantilus4.0
Oooh "Dark Reflection", so dramatically named. Sweet. Starting the noir early?
SincereAgape
I have a conceptual based Combat Hacker that I would like to throw into this mix.

Hopefully the party needs a hacker. 400 BP based.
Tanegar
I sense that this game would be enormously improved by Boomer's presence. rotfl.gif
PresidentEvil133
Is there any room for a technomancer character in this game? Standard 400BP build. If not, I can make something else for you.
fistandantilus4.0
Just as head's up guys, the wife lady was planning on doing a game just for myself and our friend (Sinn) who's half way across the country. She might be letting in one other, but at the moment, we've got our hands full with a sudden move. It ended up being short notice, although very much hoped for. So this has been put on a bit of a hiatus. Hopefully it'll get rolling sooner rather than later.
SinN
Yeah! She was OUR Friend first!

(Usual child-like tantrum going on here, dont mind me)
PresidentEvil133
Well, I can't say I'm not disappointed. Shoot me a PM if you ever get this going again please?
Lady Door