Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: ooc:first Shadow
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Welcome to the Shadows
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Aku
This is where we ooc for the run, die rolls etc
FrostyNSO
I'm new to this, so how are we doing die rolls and what not? Do I get to chill back and let you do them?
Aku
nah, i'm feelin lazier than that, i'll trust everyone to do their own die rolls and post them here...

if i start seeing a string of 6's constantly though i'll do it myself
FrostyNSO
Ok, damn. Oh and FYI, Ednesdays/Thursdays are my weekend (and actually will be off this Tuesday too) so I prolly won't be able to post much/if at all on those days. Pregnant wife + rapidly approaching due date (Mar22)
Aku
noted, but i think you're the only one with that setup frosty, and i've gotten a few issues with the weekends as it is from a few, so i doubt you'll see much action sat/sunday, unless you happen tog et seperated.

Aslo, i'm going to try an supress an urge to post after everyone else makes one post as i do in most of my dnd games (as their solo) so heres to hopeing people post soon heh
Slacker
So have the different team members met before at all? Or will we all be meeting for the first time on this run
Bastard
Hello all---entering the ring is ... eek.gif HOOTER! eek.gif
hahnsoo
*waves* I'm not sure about about the issue of whether or not we've met each other, but I'm fine with it either way. My current fixer is called "TBA" for now, until the fixer for the game is established (I'm thinking we will all get this job through the same fixer).

Not sure how much of this we'll be able to portray ICly, but here are the relevant details for my character's description: