Aug 26 2007, 03:56 AM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Target ![]() Group: Members Posts: 17 Joined: 21-August 07 Member No.: 12,804 |
Hey guys,
Quick rule clarification question - for summoned spirits to use powers such as "Accident", it is my understanding that they must actually be materialized if their target is a physical being (read: pretty much anyone who isn't astrally perceiving). Is this true? If not, where in the rules does it explain what may be done in the physical world when NOT materialized? (My understanding is pretty much no interaction other than speaking when manifesting, but nothing more unless materialized). Thanks, --Xel |
|
|
|
Xel Rule Clarification Aug 26 2007, 03:56 AM
Fortune A Spirit can use his Powers on the summoner withou... Aug 26 2007, 04:03 AM
Zhan Shi For the most part, a being on one plane can't ... Aug 26 2007, 06:02 AM
darthmord I believe that Physical Powers (Guard, Accident, e... Aug 26 2007, 02:00 PM
Fortune QUOTE (darthmord) I believe that Physical Powers (... Aug 26 2007, 02:46 PM
Zhan Shi page 176, SR4:
"While in astral form, spirit... Aug 27 2007, 12:17 AM
Fortune You da man! Aug 27 2007, 12:21 AM
Zhan Shi You're very welcome. Aug 27 2007, 12:26 AM![]() ![]() |
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 25th October 2025 - 10:09 AM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.