IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Agent Paylaod, Rules Question
Muspellsheimr
post Jan 26 2009, 02:38 AM
Post #1


Neophyte Runner
*****

Group: Members
Posts: 2,336
Joined: 24-February 08
From: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Member No.: 15,706



I have seen posted on the boards before that an Agent's payload counts against a system's response limit. However, I am unable to find any rules supporting this; all I have found is that the Agent itself counts.

Can anyone provide a quote?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic
- Muspellsheimr   Agent Paylaod   Jan 26 2009, 02:38 AM
- - Heath Robinson   There's something on this in the Matrix sectio...   Jan 26 2009, 03:06 AM


Reply to this topicStart new topic

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 1st October 2025 - 04:11 PM

Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.