Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Agent Paylaod
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
I have seen posted on the boards before that an Agent's payload counts against a system's response limit. However, I am unable to find any rules supporting this; all I have found is that the Agent itself counts.

Can anyone provide a quote?
Heath Robinson
There's something on this in the Matrix section of the FAQ.

Do all the programs loaded into an agent affect the Response of your commlink if the commlink is running the agent?

Only if the agent is using those programs.

I swear I saw mention somewhere in the rules, but I'm rather tired right now.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012