![]() |
![]() |
![]()
Post
#1
|
|
Target ![]() Group: Members Posts: 2 Joined: 1-December 09 Member No.: 17,924 ![]() |
Oops posted twice, since I already did that I might as well ask another question,
The rules say firing a vehicle mounted weapon typically takes a complex action, would this be the case for a jumped in rigger? |
|
|
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 9th August 2025 - 07:54 AM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.