![]() |
![]() |
![]()
Post
#1
|
|
Moving Target ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 755 Joined: 8-August 12 From: Geogia Member No.: 53,120 ![]() |
ok. to go along with a surged character i made I gave him claws. in the book it states I can use these as weapons under the unarmed school. now as an adept it seems that critical strike and the other unarmed powers should be applicable to this. is this true? what would you rule? would you allow it or would I need to just RP the fighting with claws part .-.
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 18th July 2025 - 09:03 AM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.