![]() |
![]() |
![]()
Post
#1
|
|||||
Moving Target ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 488 Joined: 4-August 03 From: Amidst the ruins of Silicon Valley. Member No.: 5,242 ![]() |
I'm trying to resolve a question which came up recently with regards to small throwing weaopns recently. On p. 107 of SR3, it indicates that:
On the same page, under Throw Weapon, it notes:
Note that it says "a", not "any". So my question is this: can a PC throw more than one readied weapon with a simple action? Film and comics and literature would suggest yes -- there's all manner of fiction with ninjas hurling handfuls of shuriken at opponents -- but the rules as written don't provide a solid answer. Moreover -- could a PC with ambidexterity throw two readied "batches" of small throwing weapons? |
||||
|
|||||
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 28th July 2025 - 08:21 PM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.