![]() |
![]() |
![]()
Post
#1
|
|
Target ![]() Group: Members Posts: 28 Joined: 21-January 05 Member No.: 7,005 ![]() |
I am brushing up on my MITS rules and I have a couple inquiries on Spell Anchoring.
1. Can ritual magic be anchored? 2. Can an anchored spell be quickened? 3. If an anchored spell can be quickened, can it be turned "on and off" at will by the creator perpetually without relinking, or will the spell have to stay on perpetually until deactivated or dispelled? 4. Can the drain from an anchored spell be paid for in advance through centering? |
|
|
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 24th June 2025 - 01:03 AM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.