![]() |
![]() |
![]() ![]()
Post
#1
|
|
Target ![]() Group: Members Posts: 21 Joined: 28-December 09 Member No.: 18,000 ![]() |
So, my gaming group was going over buying some stuff and thought, "Hey, a cheap, low availability gun - my armorer should have that." We go through the rules and apparently it's still a rolling matter. So we're wondering if we missed something in one of the rulebooks or if this is the kind'f area that a GM would normally say, "Of course she has a Ruger Super Warhawk and normal ammo for it on hand."?
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
![]() |
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 24th August 2025 - 05:38 AM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.