Reply to this topicStart new topic
> First character
scarius
post Nov 10 2010, 02:39 PM
Post #1

Moving Target

Group: Members
Member No.: 19,167

hey all, i am new to the world of shadowrun but i decided to check it out by buying the anniversary corebook pdf. the game looks like lots of fun and i am really looking forward to my first run, as a gm or a player.

as stated in the topic i am posting my first character created, i have been looking at some of the sample characters that have been posted upon this forum and after a lot of reading i think that i have the creation process down. i found a spread sheet thingy which says that it was made by these forums and that is how i found you guys. so i used the spread sheet and made the following character

solider

race: human

body: 3/9
agility: 4/9
reaction: 6/9
strength: 3/9
charisma: 3/9
intuition: 4/9
logic: 3/9
willpower: 4/9
edge: 7/7

initiative: 10
initiative pass: 3
essence: 3.00

skills
athletics (group) 3
outdoors (group) 3
automatics: 4 - aussalt rifles 2
dodge: 3
first aid: 3
heavy weapons: 3
pistols: 3
throwing weapons: 2
unarmed combat: 2

knowledge skills
safe houses: 3
corporate security tactics: 4
small unit tactics: 4
corporate security: 4
military tactics: 4

language skills
english: n
japanese: 4

negative qualities
simsense vertigo: -10
SINner (standard) -5
scorched -5
sensitive neural structure -5

cyberware
wired reflexes 2

gear
knife

ares preditor
quick draw holster
5x spare clips
silencer
80x explosive rounds

ares alpha
sling
5x spare clips
250 regular ammo
1x spare clip
6x high explosive grenade launcher grenades

regular clothing
armour vest
nonconductivity
lined coat
nonconductivity
sunglasses
low light vision
flare compensation
smart link

commlink
erika elite
iris orb
analyze 2
browse 2
edit 2

4x fake licenses rating 4
2x fake sins rating 4
reppeling gloves
microwire rope
gecko tape gloves
medkit rating 4
basic doc wagon
3x months squatter

60 monies left

so tell me what you think