![]() ![]() |
Aug 14 2013, 07:52 PM
Post
#1
|
|
|
Moving Target ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 102 Joined: 27-July 13 Member No.: 133,691 |
Hi again!
Core rules explain that you can activate as many magical foci as you have intelligence. In the sorcery book explains in the focus-addiction rules that a player character can use focus up to magic*2 before starting to suffer from potential magic loss. So, does this mean that INT only limits the focus items you can activate at the same time e.g. in one combat round? And Magic (*2) limits the total of active focusses? Oh, one more thing - those foci do not use themselves up or expire after they have been in use correct? That makes them really strong (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) |
|
|
|
![]() ![]() |
|
Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 30th December 2025 - 07:56 PM |
Topps, Inc has sole ownership of the names, logo, artwork, marks, photographs, sounds, audio, video and/or any proprietary material used in connection with the game Shadowrun. Topps, Inc has granted permission to the Dumpshock Forums to use such names, logos, artwork, marks and/or any proprietary materials for promotional and informational purposes on its website but does not endorse, and is not affiliated with the Dumpshock Forums in any official capacity whatsoever.