Hi again!

Core rules explain that you can activate as many magical foci as you have intelligence.
In the sorcery book explains in the focus-addiction rules that a player character can use focus up to magic*2 before starting to suffer from potential magic loss.

So, does this mean that INT only limits the focus items you can activate at the same time e.g. in one combat round? And Magic (*2) limits the total of active focusses?

Oh, one more thing - those foci do not use themselves up or expire after they have been in use correct? That makes them really strong smile.gif