Reply to this topicStart new topic
> My crappy shadowrun webcomic....
Squinky
post May 6 2005, 05:42 PM
Post #1

Running Target

Group: Members
Member No.: 7,377

Hey all, just wanted to post my webcomic that is shadowrun related....Thought some of you might get a kick out of it....

http://www.drunkduck.com/25_cent_life/

I'm new at this whole webcomic thing, but I'd like to think I'm doing okay, any comments would rock....
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
frostPDP
post May 6 2005, 05:59 PM
Post #2

Moving Target

Member No.: 7,205

Art isn't bad at all. The plot might require a little sprucing up, but it isn't bad either. Its more geared toward people who know what SR is than people who don't, from what I can tell - No real mention that its the year 2060, not too much (then again, enough) detail about what Shadowrunners do, and blather blather. That all can be addressed later on.

All in all, not bad.

+Quote Post
The Question
post May 6 2005, 06:06 PM
Post #3

Target

Member No.: 7,166

This site has some useful resources for online comics.

+Quote Post
weblife
post May 6 2005, 06:54 PM
Post #4

Moving Target

Member No.: 7,318

Not bad at all.

I want to see that cocky elf get beat on his mouth! :cyber:

+Quote Post
shadow_scholar
post May 6 2005, 09:51 PM
Post #5

Moving Target

Member No.: 7,059

ha ha! That's great! I love Scid's deadpan humor. And that first ghoul's face had me laughing out loud. Ah, good times. Keep it up!

+Quote Post
Fresno Bob
post May 7 2005, 04:52 AM
Post #6

Neophyte Runner

Member No.: 4,252

Haha, this is pretty great.

+Quote Post
Squinky
post May 8 2005, 06:29 AM
Post #7

Running Target

QUOTE (frostPDP)