Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Shapeshift spell
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
does the IP of the animal your changing take the place of the original?
Could you clarify your question please?
THe Shapeshift Spell says that you use the animals attributes and add +1 for each hit.

So if the Intitiative pass of the large cat is 2 do use the 2 or your base Initiative pass?
Yes you use the 2 IP. It's a trait of the animal.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012