Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Spirit Karma Pool
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
According to SR3.189, spirits get a Karma Pool equal to the successes on the conjuring test +1. When a magician channels a spirit, does he get to tap the spirit's Karma Pool? Does he get to tap it only while using spirit powers?
I would say no since it doesn't state that in T:AL
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012