Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Clarification
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Fygg Nuuton
Shamanists cannot teach their allies spells they themselves cannot cast, correct?
As RAW there is nothing to say no they cannot. However as the shamanist needs to learn the spell for the ally you as GM can rule as such if you choose.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012