Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Spirit and Critter Combat (3rd Ed)
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
I am having a brain-fart...I can't remember.

Spirits (Elementals).

I a mage with a bonded and called Force 6 Earth Elemental and I tell it "Kill that guy!"

When the elemental attacks.. What dice does it roll? (3rd Edition Rules)

Elementals don't have any "combat skill" so what do I roll? I am not talking about "powers" just your standard bashing.

Anyone got a page number reference?

Critters use Reaction for Combat Skill.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012