Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: [Ideas] Shadowrun Campaign
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
PalaNolho
Greetigns everyone. Im new to Shadowrun and to GM'ing and im just going to start a campaingn using the missions available on the official website but im thinking in making my own too.

My idea is to create a campaign based on the Doc Wagon company. The runners are contracted to join the ranks of a special unit inside the Doc Wagon company (a special "secret" unit that even works inside corporations territory even with no autorization)

Since i have no experience in the metter, i would like to ask for some ideas i can plug in to create a decent, funny, challenging and entertaining campaign.
Also, if anyone have tips on how to organize/struct the campaign, ill be thankfull too.

Thanks in advance

Regards.
- Miguel
CanRay
I suggest finding some Forums that deal with EMTs and their gripes, find their "Funniest Story" thread, and go with those.

They'll usually be horror stories for the people involved, but will make your group roar with laughter!
PalaNolho
QUOTE (CanRay @ Apr 29 2008, 03:32 PM) *
I suggest finding some Forums that deal with EMTs and their gripes, find their "Funniest Story" thread, and go with those.

They'll usually be horror stories for the people involved, but will make your group roar with laughter!

whats an ETM ?
Nightwalker450
QUOTE (PalaNolho @ Apr 29 2008, 09:53 AM) *
whats an ETM ?

Extra-Terrestrial Mother..

Or EMT: Emergency Medical Technician
Hatspur
EMT is an Emergency Medical Technician. They range in training from an EMT-Basic all the way up to EMT-Paramedic. They are EMS (Emergency Medical Service) workers whose sole job is to get you to the hospital alive and ticking.

Edit: Beaten
DocTaotsu
Ooo ooo!~ EMT is...

Aww... a day late and a dollar short... again.

Speed Wraith