Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Feral Cities available for pre-order and PDF
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Pages: 1, 2
Vairdic
Short and sweet, Feral Cities is up for purchase as a PDF or to pre-order it!

Direct from Catalyst
DriveThruRPG.com

Happy Holidays!
AJCarrington
Merry Christmas to us... grinbig.gif
Hagga
I am your willing slave. Please, take my money.
Heath Robinson
I will be wiring my monies via the internets. All of them.

Just as soon as they let me use them.
bofh
Bought. Picked up CthulhuTech PDF as well.

Carl
Malachi
QUOTE (bofh @ Dec 17 2008, 11:25 AM) *
Bought. Picked up CthulhuTech PDF as well.

Carl

"Customers who bought Feral Cities also bought: CthulhuTech"

Don't say you've never affected change in something Carl.
imperialus
Oooo! Happy (slightly early) birthday to me!
DWC
Like the Chicago stuff. Haven't look at Lagos yet.
DMFubar
I have been sneaking peeks at it while sitting at work. I started playing last year with SR4, so I missed out on all the Chicago goodness that came before, but as I read the Chicago section, I can't help but think to myself "Chicago = Fallout 3".
Zormal
Ooooh! Chicago!
MJBurrage
Did the Spire appear magically or was it there all along smile.gif
Zen Shooter01
Huh. Just like that? No previews, no nothing?

Going to buy it now. Lagos, here we come!
fistandantilus4.0
Sweet. I love Christmas.
kanislatrans
Hmm, pay off tow truck bill or buy Feral Cities.....

Aw, hell, its not like they are gonna come and tow my car back to where the wife wrecked it, right? grinbig.gif grinbig.gif

gonna go with the combo this time, I think. I regret not doing that with GC, as we only have one hardcopy shared between two GM's.

TW
QUOTE (MJBurrage @ Dec 17 2008, 12:46 PM) *

I'm pretty sure it's been there all along, it just hasn't been mentioned in previous books wink.gif
hobgoblin
QUOTE (DMFubar @ Dec 17 2008, 05:47 PM) *