Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Cyberware/bioware essence cost
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
where is the rule that states that when you have cyberware and bioware you only take half of the lesser ones essence cost?
SR4A pg.86 second column, paragraph 2

SR4 pg.54 in the "rules that have changed" sidebar, full rules pg.84 second column first full paragraph
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012