Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Astral Hazing and Arcane Arrester
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Say a character as both Astral Hazing and Arcane Arrester. The book doesn't say you cannot have both, but would they work together? If so, which one is resolved first?

My assumption is that they would both work, with Astral Hazing being resolved first then Arcane Arrester.

Try the search button. There has already been this topic.
Normal rules for magic and background count and afterwards everything left magically gets halved again.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012