Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Adept metamagic
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
I've seen mentioned in several posts using metamagic to gain additional power points. Is this actually in the rules anywhere, as an option or otherwise, or is it a house rule?
It is found in the Errata for street magic on the main shadowrun homepage.
The one place I hadn't thought to look. Thanks.
Well its also in the list of optional rules in the newer printings of the book. grinbig.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012