Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: hacker attempt
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
warrior_allanon
this is my first attempt at a hacker and he's very closely based on the character that robin williams did the voice for in the movie "Fern Gully"

Batty Coder
Ork hacker

Body 4
Agility 4
Reaction 4
Strength 3
Charisma 3
Intuition 4
Logic 4
Willpower 4
Edge 4
Essence 4.38

Skills (active)
Pistols 3
Long arms 4
Dodge 3
Etiquette (m) 3 (matrix +2)
Perception 4
Etronics SG 4
Computer
Data search
Hardware
Software
Cracking SG 4
CCombat
EW
Hacking
Pilot GC 3

Skills (knowledge)
20th Cent TV 3
Corp Matrix
Sec procedure 3
Chat rooms 2
OS 3
Gang ID 2

Skills (language)
English N
Or’zet 2
Japanese 2

Qualities:
Buggy ware I (Augmentation pg21) Internal commlink on glitch will pick up a random TV/trid show and cross with his skill wires to make him act out a character from the scene

SINner (SR4) has a legitimate SIN number

Combat monster (runners companion) must make a will save to keep from entering combat, (physical or matrix) if injured/wounded

Codeslinger (SR4) adept at attack programs

Cyberware:
Skillwires R5 (expert system alphaware)
Sim module (modified for hot sim alphaware)
Datajack
Cyber eyes R3 (alphaware)
+vision magnification
+image link
+flare compensator
+low light
+thermal
+smart link
Internal commlink (alphaware)
Base: Meta link (upgraded/customized)
Response 6
Signal 6
Firewall 6
System 6

Gear and Lifestyle
2 month middle lifestyle
Meta link commlink (external Customized)
Response 6
Signal 6
Firewall 6
System 6
Fake SIN (rating 4)
Active soft (Rating 3)
1- hidden arm slide
1- concealable holster
Armor clothing
Armor Jacket
2-Ares Predator 4
+ Silencer (2)
+ Ex Explosive ammo (60 rnds)
+ Regular ammo (30 rnds)
SM-4 sniper rifle
+ internal smartlink
+ Silencer
+ Ex Explosive ammo (30 Rnds)
if you want his programs list i'll give it to you but its basically the archetype list with most of them at 5
Seth