Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Reakt Question
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Can a character benefit from Reakt if they have the maximum augmented Reaction. Example: a human with Wired Reflexes 3 that has an augmented Reaction of 9, can they get the +2 dice to defend?
Yes, because as written it is a dice pool modifier, not an attribute rating modifier
Tymeaus Jalynsfein
Yes, What Makki said.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012