Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Rate my adept face!
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Bryguy
Hello,

Im happy there are forums for this game because im truly lost and mystified at how complex this game is at times. Im a pathfinder vet so not my first roleplaying game but still this ones character generation is overwhelming. Anyway. I made the following character as a face for my buddies game. First session went ok but since I fully expect this character to come to an untimeyy demise Ide like to know what I did wrong.

== Attributes ==
BOD: 3
AGI: 4 (6)
REA: 5 (7)
STR: 1
CHA: 5
INT: 3
LOG: 1
WIL: 3
EDG: 3
MAG: 5

== Derived Attributes ==
Essence: 5.0
Initiative: 8 (10)
IP: 1 (3)
Astral Initiative: 6
Astral IP: 3
Matrix Initiative: 3
Matrix IP: 1
Physical Damage Track: 10
Stun Damage Track: 10

== Active Skills ==
Animal Handling : 0 Pool: 2
Animal Training : 0 Pool: 2
Archery : 0 Pool: 5
Artisan : 0 Pool: 2
Automatics : 0 Pool: 5
Blades : 0 Pool: 5
Clubs : 0 Pool: 5
Con : 4 Pool: 14
Disguise : 4 [Cosmetic] Pool: 11 (13)
Diving : 0 Pool: 2
Dodge : 1 [Ranged Combat] Pool: 8 (10)
Escape Artist : 0 Pool: 5
Etiquette : 4 Pool: 14
Forgery : 0 Pool: 5
Gunnery : 0 Pool: 5
Gymnastics : 0 Pool: 5
Heavy Weapons : 0 Pool: 5
Infiltration : 2 [Urban] Pool: 8 (10)
Instruction : 0 Pool: 4
Intimidation : 0 Pool: 4
Leadership : 4 Pool: 14
Locksmith : 0 Pool: 5
Longarms : 0 Pool: 5
Navigation : 0 Pool: 2
Negotiation : 4 Pool: 14
Palming : 2 Pool: 9
Parachuting : 0 Pool: 2
Perception : 4 Pool: 7
Pilot Watercraft : 0 Pool: 6
Pistols : 6 [Semi-Automatics] Pool: 12 (14)
Riding : 0 Pool: 6
Shadowing : 0 Pool: 2
Survival : 0 Pool: 2
Throwing Weapons : 0 Pool: 5
Tracking : 0 Pool: 2
Unarmed Combat : 0 Pool: 5

== Knowledge Skills ==

== Contacts ==
ID Manufacturer (4, 4)
Paramed (3, 4)
Slumlord (3, 3)

== Qualities ==
Adept
Allergy (Uncommon, Mild) (Avocado)
First Impression
In Debt (25,000¥)
Incompetent (Pilot Ground Craft)
Restricted Gear (Rating 1)