Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dumb Question
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
So if my character is a troll and I start the game with 5 body and I decide to increase it to six does it cost:

a) 10 karma to raise it to 2 which then has a racial bonus of +4 applied or;

b) 30 karma because 5 to 6 cost 30?

I'm 90% sure it's (b) but just looking for something that might explain it that I've missed.

Forgive me if this has been previously discussed.
It is b) in both editions

edit: as for explanation, metatype gives a minimum and maximum value, not an adjustment to a value smile.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012