Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: MOAR SPRITES!
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
I know that "use of a power" qualifies, but what about skills? If I tell a sprite to simply operate a node (like a Machine Sprite operating a drone) that would seem like an open ended "use of power" that could last indefinitely.

Also, are Sprites limited by the nodes they occupy? If I load a r6 Sprite on a r3 node, does it function as a r3 Sprite?
1) The sprite should use whatever skills at its disposal in order to perform the task you have appointed it, just like spirits.

2) As far as I know... no. Because Resonance.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012