Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: [SR4] Character fine-tuning
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Machiavelli
Hi Fellas,

I am very sorry for the interruption, but I think I need to borrow some of your creativity (again). App. 2 years ago, I started playing a Troll-character called “Brocken” (I think the correct translation would be “chunk”, but it is also a witchcraft-related-mountain in germany). I even started a topic on DS and you all helped a lot with your comments to create a playable character. I cannot remember exactly, but I think even the street-name Brocken was a proposal from one of you (was it you, Stahlseele?), so you can say, that Dumpshock took a big part in the creation of the character. Congratulations, itīs a boy. ^^

Now after app. 150 !!! karma earned, I think I am ready for some fine-tuning. All the basics (attributes, skills, adept-powers) are covered and now that I created a combat-monster, I wanted to focus on filling out all the various gaps and holes. Because our group is quite small, we have to play 2-3 PCīs simultaneously. It works fine, but of course you cannot go deep into character-portrayal for each one of them and Brocken was (until now) only a side-grunt, used for soaking and dealing damage, while roleplaying was reserved of my main character. But after all these years, I really got attached to my PC and therefore I wanted to change this now.