Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Magic loss Question
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
alright this is probably obvious but if for instance a runner got enhanced articulation .6 bioindex and then decided to get .6 of cyberware would it reduce your magic attribute to 4 or 5 .... I know this should be obvious but reading M&M just seemed to make me less sure.*sigh*
Check the errata. By those rules, he'd have lost only 1 point of magic.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012