Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Can Shifters Be Adepts?
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Obviously you can't have a shifter Mage under the priority system, but is there anything in the rules that disallows a Shifter being an Adept?
You can be a shifter adept but your powers don't work in animal form

And you can be a full shifter mage under the priority system, the racial priority just goes down a slot.
I thought you had to have Race A to be a Shifter?
It mentions in the same paragraph that if you also want to be a full mage, then race becomes priority B, and magic becomes priority A. It is the exception.
What book is Shifter actually in? I've been going by NSRGC
Shadowrun Companion.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012